WHERE TO DRINK

AUCKLAND CENTRAL
16 Tun, Wynyard Quarter www.16tun.co.nz
Bedford & Soda, Ponsonby www.bedfordsodaliquor.co.nz
The Cork, Ponsonby
Dr Rudi’s Rooftop Brewing Co, Viaduct Harbour www.drrudis.co.nz
Little Jimmy, Epsom www.littlejimmy.co.nz
Mekong Baby, Ponsonby www.mekongbaby.com
Red Bar, K-Road www.nzredbar.co
Revelry, Ponsonby www.revelry.co.nz
Sails Restaurant, Westhaven Marina www.sailsrestaurant.co.nz
The Brewers Cooperative Bar, cnr Nelson St & Victoria Ave
The Gin Room, Vulcan Lane ginroom.co.nz

AUCKLAND NORTH
British Isles Inn, Rothesay Bay www.britishislesinn.co.nz
Deep Creek Brewing Co, Browns Bay www.dcbrewing.co.nz
Deep Creek Brewing Co, Orewa www.coastorewa.co.nz
Paper Moon, Mairangi Bay papermoon.org.nz
Paprika, Stanmore Bay paprikarestaurant.co.nz
Stafford Road Bar, Northcote www.staffordroadwinebar.co.nz
Tok Tok Restaurant, Takapuna www.toktok.co.nz
Edge Bar & Restaurant, Omaha www.facebook.com/theEDGEbarandrestaurant/

AUCKLAND WEST
The Riverhead, Riverhead www.theriverhead.co.nz
Flight 605, Morningside
WELLINGTON
Boabab Cafe baobabcafe.co.nz

TAUPO
Lakehouse Taupo www.lakehousetaupo.co.nz

NAPIER
The Gin Trap www.gintrap.co.nz

WANAKA
Gin & Raspberry www.gin&raspberry.co.nz

DUNEDIN
Zanzibar, Dunedin Central www.facebook.com/ZanzibarDunedin
NELSON
The Cod & Lobster Basserie www.codandlobster.com